To delete a workflow, login to the cflow application as an admin user.
Click on the ‘Control Center’ icon from the left menu bar.
Select the name of the workflow which you would like to delete from the ‘Work Flow’ column.
Once you select the workflow name, a list of icons/buttons will be displayed.
Click on the ‘Delete Workflow’ icon to delete the workflow as shown in the below screen shot.
Once you click the ‘OK’ button in the pop-up message box, you will see the below confirmation message
and the workflow will be deleted.